Board of Trustees

Apple Hill Board of Trustees

Glenn Galloway, president

Craig Stockwell, secretary

Mike Davis, treasurer

Mike Anderson
Maria Coviello
Ceil Goff
Bill Heyman
Sally Pinkas
Linda Stavely
Judy Waterston



Board member Lindsay Dearborn accompanied the Apple Hill String Quartet on their recent Middle East tour. Read her reflections on the tour here.