Contact Us

Phone/Fax

Tel: 603-847-3371
Fax: 603-847-9734

Mailing address

P.O. Box 217
Sullivan, NH 03445

Location (shipping address)

410 Apple Hill Road
Nelson, NH 03457

Leonard Matczynski

Director

Lenny Matczynski
lenny@applehill.org

Staff

Richard Anderson
Facilities Manager
richard@applehill.org

Katie Gardella
Development Officer
katie@applehill.org

Gail Malitas
Office Administrator
gail@applehill.org

Amelia Perron
Summer Workshop Administrative Director
amelia@applehill.org

Apple Hill String Quartet

Apple Hill String Quartet

Elise Kuder, violin
elise@applehill.org

Colleen Jennings, violin
colleen@applehill.org

Michael Kelley, viola
mike@applehill.org

Rupert Thompson, cello
rupert@applehill.org