Contact Us

Phone/Fax

Tel: 603-847-3371
Fax: 603-847-9734

Mailing address

P.O. Box 217
Sullivan, NH 03445

Location (shipping address)

410 Apple Hill Road
Nelson, NH 03457

Updates

To sign up for updates,
click here

Javier Caballero, Director, Apple Hill

Director

Javier Caballero
javier@applehill.org

Staff

Richard Anderson
Facilities Manager
richard@applehill.org

Keegan Brosseau
Facilities Assistant

Gail Malitas
Office Administrator
gail@applehill.org

Lenny Matczynski
Director Emeritus
lenny@applehill.org

Amelia Perron
Summer Workshop Administrative Director
amelia@applehill.org

Jan Woiler Meuse
Director of Development
jan@applehill.org

Apple Hill String Quartet

Apple Hill String Quartet

Elise Kuder, violin
elise@applehill.org

Jesse MacDonald, violin
jesse@applehill.org

Michael Kelley, viola
mike@applehill.org

Rupert Thompson, cello
rupert@applehill.org